Fassett Sales Company 



Contact Us


Office: (309) 663-8451


Fax: (309) 828-7592


Len Fassett
Len@fassettsales.com
Phone (309) 663-8451
Cell (309) 275-8045

Peter Fassett
Peter@fassettsales.com
Phone (309) 663-8451
Cell (309) 275-8049

Doug Hart
Phone (309) 663-8451

Judd (Bubba) Gould

Judd@fassettsales.com
Phone (309) 663-8451
Cell (309) 825-5833

Gwinn Cambell
Gwinn@fassettsales.com
Phone (309) 663-8451


Nan Fassett

Nan@fassettsales.com
Phone (309) 663-8451

Lisa Sawatzki

Lisa@fassettsales.com
Phone (309) 663-8451

Dan Meiners
Dan@Fassettsales.com
Phone (309) 663-8451